Colorado Springs & Surrounding Areas

The Pikes Peak Region has a number of school districts and they are all different in size and in what services are offered.

The largest district is Colorado Springs District 11. Academy District 20 is on the north side of town, Lewis-Palmer District 38 serves the Monument and Palmer Lake area, Falcon District 49 is on the east side of Colorado Springs and serves the town of Falcon also, Widefield/Security District 3, Fountain/Ft Carson District 8, Cheyenne Mountain District 12, and Harrison District 2 are all on the southern edges of Colorado Springs. Manitou Springs has District 14 and Woodland Park & Cripple Creek have their own districts as well.

Search For Homes In These Districts: